Цвет сайта
Расстояние между буквами
Senate of the Parliament
of the Republic of Kazakhstan


Winners of the Senate's Parasat Award for Journalists are awarded

27.06.2022 81

The Senate held an award ceremony for the winners of the "Parasat" competition among journalists.

Speaking to the media, the Speaker of the House Maulen Ashimbayev noted that senators are doing a great job on the legislative support of the reforms of the Head of State and the implementation of the concept of "New Kazakhstan". And in this direction a lot of attention is paid to the information transparency of the House.

"In the work of the Senate we always pay a lot of attention to openness of our activity and interaction with the mass media. This is an important direction in our work. We are interested in comprehensively and objectively showing the legislative activities of our House," said the chairman of the Senate.

The Speaker noted that the deputy corps pays great attention to the quality of the adopted laws. Also, senators actively raise issues of concern to the citizens of the country. And in all this work the Senate continues to actively work with both traditional media and new media.

Also, the Speaker of the Senate thanked the parliamentary press corpse, editors of TV channels, radio and print media for the comprehensive coverage of the legislative activities of the House.

This year more than 100 works were submitted for the "Parasat" contest. Among the authors - journalists of TV channels, radio, newspapers, news portals and other media from the capital and regions of our country.




Best TV material – Dastan Seilkhanuly (Khabar 24 TV Channel) and Yana Gladkova (Astana TV Channel);

Best publication in the print media – Abay Otar (Egemen Qazaqstan newspaper) and the staff of the East Kazakhstan regional newspaper Rudnyi Altai;

Best publication in the web-based media – Ainur Mukhadi (Stan.kz information portal) and Serikzhan Mauletbai (BESsimptomno Telegram Channel);

Best post in social networks – Yerbol Seyilkhan ("Surauyi bar" YouTube channel) and Marat Shibutov, a public figure;

Special prize "Zhana Kazakstan". – for Best analytical material – Zhalgas Altayev (Qazaqstan TV Channel) and the Grani TV-program (Eurasia First Channel);

Special Award "For Contribution to the Development of Parliamentary Journalism" - the team of Tengrinews.kz news portal and Laura Tusupbekova (Kazakhstanskaya Pravda newspaper).

(Senate Press Service, 74-72-27. Photo by E. Ukibayev)


Share this